Guildz [Descendants!]

Please register if you're already a member of Descendant or if you're planning on joining, fill in an application form under the -Applications- forum.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Guildz [Descendants!]

Please register if you're already a member of Descendant or if you're planning on joining, fill in an application form under the -Applications- forum.

Guildz [Descendants!]

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Guildz [Descendants!]

A guild in the game allods!

4 posters

sleepycakes/buffycakes

sleepycakes
    sleepycakes

Cookies : 1

sleepycakes/buffycakes Empty sleepycakes/buffycakes

Post by sleepycakes Tue May 18, 2010 9:51 pm

I love you hola sweeties,

Just joined a few days ago. Met many of you already. Very happy to be here hugz.

Little about me i'm about to graduate from college YAY with a degree in physical therapy.

I'm also a part time dance instructor and i love cake ^^

Looking forward to meeting the rest of you.

Regards,

Amber Wink
    sleepycakes
    Hamako
    Hamako
    Admin

Cookies : 1

sleepycakes/buffycakes Empty Re: sleepycakes/buffycakes

Post by Hamako Tue May 18, 2010 11:54 pm

Welcome amber!! <3
    swamppatch
    swamppatch

Cookies : 0

Post by swamppatch Sun Jul 04, 2010 1:52 pm